Team LehrerInnen LehrerInnen
Altenburger Monika,
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Monika.Altenburger@nmsleibnitz.at
Aufegger Rene
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Rene.Aufegger@nmsleibnitz.at
Bassem Albaba
Mag.
Chalkia Aikaterini
MMag.
Aikaterini.Chalkia@nmsleibnitz.at
Gaig Eveline
Dipl. Päd., BEd, MSc
Eveline.Gaig@nmsleibnitz.at
Gartner Anna
BEd, MSc
Anna.Gartner@nmsleibnitz.at
Hanschekowitsch Joachim
Dipl. Päd.
Joachim.Hanschekowitsch@nmsleibnitz.at
Holler Christine
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Christine.Holler@nmsleibnitz.at
Langbauer Herta
Dipl. Päd.
Herta.Langbauer@nmsleibnitz.at
Lechner Hannes
Mag.
Johann.Lechner@nmsleibnitz.at
Nemeth Peter
Dipl. Päd.
Peter.Nemeth@nmsleibnitz.at
Oswald Tamara
BEd
Tamara.Oswald@nmsleibnitz.at
(derzeit in Karenz)
Poschauko Brigitte
Dipl. Päd.
Rieger Patrick
BEd
Rieger.Patrick@nmsleibnitz.at
Ritter Waltraud
Dipl. Päd.
Waltraud.Ritter@nmsleibnitz.at
Ruffenacht Astrid
Dipl. Päd.
Astrid.Ruffenacht@nmsleibnitz.at
Schauer Ingrid
Dipl. Päd.
Ingrid.Schauer@nmsleibnitz.at
Schleich Ulrike
Dipl. Päd.
Ulrike.Schleich@nmsleibnitz.at
Sommer Roberta
Dipl. Päd.
Roberta.Sommer@nmsleibnitz.at
Stopper Maria
Dipl.-Päd.
Maria.Stopper@nmsleibnitz.at
Sturmann Regina
Dipl. Päd.
Regina.Sturmann@nmsleibnitz.at
Wacker Renate
Dipl. Päd., MA
Renate.Wacker@nmsleibnitz.at
Wastl Nora
Mag., BEd
Nora.Wastl@nmsleibnitz.at
(derzeit in Karenz)
Winkler Gertrude
Dipl. Päd.
Gertrude.Winkler@nmsleibnitz.at
Wippel Barbara
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Barbara.Wippel@nmsleibnitz.at
Wojta Günther
Dipl. Päd.
Wolf Bernhard
BEd, MA
Wolf.Bernhard@nmsleibnitz.at
Zöhrer Stefan
BEd
Stefan.Zoehrer@nmsleibnitz.at