Team LehrerInnen LehrerInnen
Altenburger Monika,
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Monika.Altenburger@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Aufegger Rene
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Rene.Aufegger@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Bassem Albaba
Mag.
Chalkia Aikaterini
MMag.
Aikaterini.Chalkia@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Döller Anna-Maria
Anna-Maria.Döller@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Gaig Eveline
Dipl. Päd., BEd, MSc
Eveline.Gaig@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Gartner Anna
BEd, MSc
Anna.Gartner@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Hanschekowitsch Joachim
Dipl. Päd.
Joachim.Hanschekowitsch@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Holler Christine
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Christine.Holler@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Kicker Angelika
Angelika.Kicker@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Langbauer Herta
Dipl. Päd.
Herta.Langbauer@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Lechner Hannes
Mag.
Johann.Lechner@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Nemeth Peter
Dipl. Päd.
Peter.Nemeth@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Oswald Tamara
BEd
Tamara.Oswald@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
(derzeit in Karenz)
Poschauko Brigitte
Dipl. Päd.
Brigitte.Poschauko@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Rieger Patrick
BEd
Patrick.Rieger@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Ritter Waltraud
Dipl. Päd.
Waltraud.Ritter@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Ruffenacht Astrid
Dipl. Päd.
Astrid.Ruffenacht@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Schauer Ingrid
Dipl. Päd.
Ingrid.Schauer@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Schell Elisabeth
Elisabeth.Schell@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Schleich Ulrike
Dipl. Päd.
Ulrike.Schleich@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Sommer Roberta
Dipl. Päd.
Roberta.Sommer@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Stopper Maria
Dipl.-Päd.
Maria.Stopper@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Sturmann Regina
Dipl. Päd.
Regina.Sturmann@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Wacker Renate
Dipl. Päd., MA
Renate.Wacker@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Wastl Nora
Mag., BEd
Nora.Wastl@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
(derzeit in Karenz)
Winkler Gertrude
Dipl. Päd.
Gertrude.Winkler@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Wippel Barbara
Dipl. Päd., BEd
Barbara.Wippel@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Wojta Günther
Dipl. Päd.
Günther.Wojta@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Wolf Bernhard
BEd, MA
Wolf.Bernhard@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule
Zöhrer Stefan
BEd
Stefan.Zoehrer@ms1leibnitz.stmk.schule